Live Social Media Video

FACEBOOK LIVE | 25th September

I will be performing this Sunday on Facebook Live! This will be my first online stream and hopefully not the last. It’s definitely something I’d like to do on a regular basis. So give my Facebook page a ‘Like’ here and make sure you ‘Follow’ me to get a reminder.

I’ll be online for 30 minutes, so that’s probably six songs and little bit of chat. If you have any suggestions let me know!

Here are the times:

9pm Paris, Rome, Berlin, Central Europe

8pm UK

3pm East Coast, US

2pm Central, US

12pm West Coast, US

I hope I haven’t missed anyone off, Australia… I think it’ll be a little early for you. Unless 5am is your style?!

 

0 comments on “FACEBOOK LIVE | 25th September

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s